Skriv ut

Management

Anna Sundström

Secretary General

+46 (0)8 677 57 50

anna.sundstrom@palmecenter.se

Daniel Karlsson

Deputy Secretary General

+46 (08) 677 57 11

daniel.karlsson@palmecenter.se

Mikael Leyi

Head of International Department

+46 (0)8 677 57 27

mikael.leyi@palmecenter.se

Micael Fagerberg

Deputy Head of International Department

+46 (0)8 677 57 67

micael.fagerberg@palmecenter.se

Roger Stålnacke

Head of Finance

+46 (0)8-677 57 67

roger.stalnacke@palmecenter.se

Björn Lindh

Head of Press and Communication

+46 (0)76 – 118 57 23

bjorn.lindh@palmecenter.se

Helena Byman

Head of Human Resources

+46 (0)8-677 57 98

helena.byman@palmecenter.se

Secretary General's Office

Daniel Karlsson

Deputy Secretary General

+46 (0)8-677 57 11

daniel.karlsson@palmecenter.se

Helena Byman

Head of Human Resources

+46 (0)8-677 57 98

helena.byman@palmecenter.se

Karin Bender

Organisation Secretary

+46 (0)8-677 57 43

karin.bender@palmecenter.se

Carin Cederberg

Administration Officer

+46 (0)8 677 57 20

carin.cederberg@palmecenter.se

Saeid Shahparastan

IT-Officer

International Departement

Mikael Leyi

Head of International Department

+46 (0)8 677 57 27

mikael.leyi@palmecenter.se

Micael Fagerberg

Deputy Head of International Department

+46 (0)8 677 57 67

micael.fagerberg@palmecenter.se

Fredrik Lindahl

Coordinator support to political parties

+46 (0)8 677 57 66

fredrik.lindahl@palmecenter.se

Linnea Halvarsson

Methods Adviser

Thair Ismail

Methods Adviser

+46 (0)8 677 57 72

thair.ismail@palmecenter.se

Lisa Sandberg

Methods Adviser

+46 (0)8 677 57 25

lisa.sandberg@palmecenter.se

Carin Cederberg (60%)

Administration Officer

+46 (0)8 677 57 20

carin.cederberg@palmecenter.se

Viktoria Svensson Tordenborn

Methods Adviser (on parental leave until Feb 27th 2020)

Team Africa

Kajsa Lönegård

Programme Manager South Africa, Namibia and Swaziland (Eswatini)

+46 (0)8 677 57 88

kajsa.lonegard@palmecenter.se

Thoko Matshe

Country Coordinator Southern Africa

+27 826 540 207

thoko.matshe@palmecenter.se

Senele Bhala

Country Coordinator Zimbabwe and Namibia

Calle Sundstedt

Programme Manager Zimbabwe

+46 (0)8 677 57 28

calle.sundstedt@palmecenter.se

Sanna Eliasson

Programme Manager Party support Southern Africa

+46 (0)8 677 57 81

sanna.eliasson@palmecenter.se

Team Asia

Frida Perjus

Coordinator support to Civil Society – Global, Programme Manager Burma

+46 (0)8 677 57 87

frida.perjus@palmecenter.se

Dina El-sofy

Programme Manager Philippines (on parental leave)

+46 (0)8 677 57 15

dina.el-sofy@palmecenter.se

Åsa Henriksson

Programme Manager Philippines

+46 (0)8 677 57 63

asa.henriksson@palmecenter.se

Tamara Vocar

Programme Manager Social Security System

+46 (0)8 677 57 56

tamara.vocar@palmecenter.se

Margaret Mar Mar Oo

Country Coordinator Burma

+95 (0) 9960648694

margaret.oo@palmecenter.se

Faye Pecson

Country Coordinator Philippines

Michael Hauer

Programme Manager Burma

+46 (0) 8 677 57 94

michael.hauer@palmecenter.se

Gustav Björklund Larsen

Programme and Methods Manager

Team MENA

Danielle Barsoum Malki

Programme Manager Syria, Western Sahara and also Somalia (on parental leave)

Sara Abaas

Programme Manager Syria, Western Sahara and also Somalia

+46 (0)8 677 57 42

sara.abaas@palmecenter.se

Helin Sahin

Programme Manager Turkey

+46 (0)8 677 57 62

helin.sahin@palmecenter.se

Zarifeh Malki

Country Coordinator Palestine

Otto Widmark

Programme Manager Palestine

+46 (0)8-677 57 34

otto.widmark@palmecenter.se

Thomas Carlhed

Programme Manager Party support MENA

+46 (0)8 677 57 52

thomas.carlhed@palmecenter.se

Team Eastern Europe

Johan Schmidt (75%)

Coordinator support to Civil Society Western Balkans

+46 (0)8 677 57 86

johan.schmidt@palmecenter.se

Jonas Andersson

Programme Manager Party Support in the Western Balkans and Moldova

+46 (0)8 677 57 64

jonas.andersson@palmecenter.se

Levend Bicaku

Programme Manager Kosovo

+386 49 (0) 69 00 96

levend.bicaku@palmecenter.se

Plejada Gugashi

Programme Manager Albania

+355 4 272 668, +355 682 063 677

plejada.gugashi@palmecenter.se

Emira Mesanovic Mandic

Programme Manager Bosnia and Herzegovina

+381 61 638 66 33

emira.mesanovic@palmecenter.se

Danilo Milic

Programme Manager Serbia

+381 11 328 30 79

danilo.milic@palmecenter.se

Inga Näslund

Programme Manager Eastern Europe

+46 (0)8 677 57 76

inga.naslund@palmecenter.se

Aleksandra Vidanovic

Programme Manager North Macedonia

Aida Zekić

Programme Manager Western Balkans

+46 (0)8 677 57 23

aida.zekic@palmecenter.se

Finance Department

Roger Stålnacke

Head of Finance

+46 (8) 677 57 67

roger.stalnacke@palmecenter.se

Anita Fagerberg

Coordinator for controllers a

+46 (0)8 677 57 73

anita.fagerberg@palmecenter.se

Jenny Norling

Controller

+46 (0)8 677 57 57

jenny.norling@palmecenter.se

Noemi Forsberg

Controller Party support and EU-funding

+46 (0)8 677 57 22

noemi.forsberg@palmecenter.se

Chad Kazunga

Controller

+46 (0)8 677 57 85

chad.kazunga@palmecenter.se

Madeleine Goñi Stockenberg

Controller Communication grants and audits

+46 (0)8 677 57 74

madeleine.goni@palmecenter.se

Hashim Kathem

Controller CSO

+46 (0)8 677 57 89

hashim.kathem@palmecenter.se

Helen Perkiö

Finance Assistant

+46 (0)8 677 57 84

helen.perkio@palmecenter.se

Najat Tahboub

Administration Officer

+46 (8) 677 57 55

najat.tahboub@palmecenter.se

Communications Department

Björn Lindh

Head of Press and Communication

+46 (0)76 – 118 57 23

bjorn.lindh@palmecenter.se

Ania Janerud

Communication Officer

+46 (0) 8 677 57 18

ania.janerud@palmecenter.se

Berith Andersson Alphonse (50 %)

Communication Officer Events

+46 (0)8 677 57 93

berith.andersson@palmecenter.se

Dan Wergelius

Communication Officer Advocacy

+46 (0)8 67 757 30, dan.wergelius@palmecenter.se

Kalle Holmqvist (50%)

Editor, Web and Social Media

+46 (0)8 677 57 61

kalle.holmqvist@palmecenter.se

Roshan Rydell

Fundraiser

+46 (0)70-275 74 45

roshan.rydell@palmecenter.se

Karina Cubilla

Coordinator for member organisations

+46 (0)8 677 57 15

karina.cubilla@palmecenter.se

Paula Rasmusson

Administration Officer

+46 (0)8 677 57 65

Patrik Desthon

Project Manager The Global Square/Göteborg Book Fair

+46 (0)72 148 06 80

patrik.desthon@palmecenter.se

To the top