Skriv ut

Management

Anna Sundström

Secretary General

+46 (0)8 677 57 50

anna.sundstrom@palmecenter.se

Mikael Leyi

Head of International Department

+46 (0)8 677 57 27

mikael.leyi@palmecenter.se

Micael Fagerberg

Deputy Head of International Department

+46 (0)8 677 57 67

micael.fagerberg@palmecenter.se

Roger Stålnacke

Acting Head of Finance

+46 (0)8-677 57 67

roger.stalnacke@palmecenter.se

Björn Lindh

Head of Press and Communication

+46 (0)76 – 118 57 23

bjorn.lindh@palmecenter.se

Helena Byman

Head of Human Resources

+46 (0)8-677 57 98

helena.byman@palmecenter.se

Daniel Karlsson

Strategy and Policy Adviser

+46 (08) 677 57 11

daniel.karlsson@palmecenter.se

Secretary General's Office

Daniel Karlsson

Strategy and Policy Adviser

+46 (08) 677 57 11

daniel.karlsson@palmecenter.se

Helena Byman

Head of Human Resources

+46 (0)8-677 57 98

helena.byman@palmecenter.se

Lis Ohlgren

Organisation Secretary

+46 (0)8-677 57 23

lis.ohlgren@palmecenter.se

International Departement

Mikael Leyi

Head of International Department

+46 (0)8 677 57 27

mikael.leyi@palmecenter.se

Micael Fagerberg

Deputy Head of International Department

+46 (0)8 677 57 67

micael.fagerberg@palmecenter.se

Linnea Halvarsson

Methods Adviser

Thair Ismail

Methods Adviser

+46 (0)8 677 57 72

thair.ismail@palmecenter.se

Carin Cederberg (60%)

Administration Officer

+46 (0)8 677 57 2o

carin.cederberg@palmecenter.se

Lisa Sandberg

Methods Adviser

+46 (0)8 677 57 25

lisa.sandberg@palmecenter.se

Team Africa

Kajsa Lönegård

Programme Manager South Africa, Swaziland and Somalia

+46 (0)8 677 57 88

kajsa.lonegard@palmecenter.se

Thoko Matshe

Country Coordinator Southern Africa

+27 826 540 207

thoko.matshe@palmecenter.se

Calle Sundstedt

Programme Manager Namibia and Zimbabwe

+46 (0)8 677 57 28

calle.sundstedt@palmecenter.se

Otto Widmark

Programme Manager Namibia

Team Asia

Frida Perjus

Programme Manager Burma

+46 (0)8 677 57 87

frida.perjus@palmecenter.se

Dina El-sofy

Programme Manager Philippines

+46 (0)8 677 57 15

dina.el-sofy@palmecenter.se

Tamara Vocar

Programme Manager Social Security System

+46 (0)8 677 57 56

tamara.vocar@palmecenter.se

Margaret Mar Mar Oo

Country Coordinator Burma

+95 (0) 9960648694

margaret.oo@palmecenter.se

Faye Pecson

Country Coordinator Philippines

Michael Hauer

Programme Manager Burma

+46 (0) 8 677 57 94

michael.hauer@palmecenter.se

Fredrik Lindahl

+46 (0)8 677 57 66

fredrik.lindahl@palmecenter.se

Team MENA

Svjetlana Duric

Programme Manager Palestine

+46 (0)70 544 97 75

svjetlana.duric@palmecenter.se

Danielle Barsoum Malki

Programme Manager Syria and Western Sahara

Helin Sahin

Programme Manager Turkey

+46 (0)8 677 57 62

helin.sahin@palmecenter.se

Zarifeh Malki

Country Coordinator Palestine

Otto Widmark

Programme Manager Syria and Western Sahara

Sanna Eliasson

Programme Manager

+46(0)8 677 57 81

sanna.eliasson@palmecenter.se

Team Eastern Europe

Christina Bergman

Programme Manager Western Balkans

Johan Schmidt (75%)

Programme Manager Western Balkans

+46 (0)8 677 57 86

johan.schmidt@palmecenter.se

Jonas Andersson

Programme Manager Party Support in the Western Balkans and Moldova

+46 (0)8 677 57 64

jonas.andersson@palmecenter.se

Levend Bicaku

Programme Manager Kosovo

+386 49 (0) 69 00 96

levend.bicaku@palmecenter.se

Plejada Gugashi

Programme Manager Albania

+355 4 272 668, +355 682 063 677

plejada.gugashi@palmecenter.se

Emira Mesanovic Mandic

Programme Manager Bosnia and Herzegovina

+381 61 638 66 33

emira.mesanovic@palmecenter.se

Danilo Milic

Programme Manager Serbia

+381 11 328 30 79

danilo.milic@palmecenter.se

Inga Näslund

Programme Manager Eastern Europe

+46 (0)8 677 57 76

inga.naslund@palmecenter.se

Aleksandra Vidanovic

Country Coordinator Bosnia and Herzegovina

Finance Department

Roger Stålnacke

Acting Head of Finance

+46 (8) 677 57 67

roger.stalnacke@palmecenter.se

Anita Fagerberg

Controller

+46 (0)8 677 57 73

anita.fagerberg@palmecenter.se

Noemi Forsberg

Controller Party support and EU-funding

+46 (0)8 677 57 22

noemi.forsberg@palmecenter.se

Tove Löfholm

Controller

+46 (0)8 677 57 89

tove.lofholm@palmecenter.se

Chad Kazunga

Controller

+46 (0)8 677 57 85

chad.kazunga@palmecenter.se

Madeleine Goñi Stockenberg

Administration Officer

+46 (0)8 677 57 74

madeleine.goni@palmecenter.se

Helen Perkiö

Finance Assistant

+46 (0)8 677 57 84

helen.perkio@palmecenter.se

Saeid Shahparastan

IT Officer

Najat Tahboub

+46 (8) 677 57 55

najat.tahboub@palmecenter.se

Communications Department

Björn Lindh

Head of Press and Communication

+46 (0)76 – 118 57 23

bjorn.lindh@palmecenter.se

Berith Andersson Alphonse

Communication Officer Events

+46 (0)8 677 57 93

berith.andersson@palmecenter.se

Dan Wergelius

Communication Officer Advocacy

+46 (0)8 67 757 30, dan.wergelius@palmecenter.se

Kalle Holmqvist (50%)

Editor, Web and Social Media

+46 (0)8 677 57 61

kalle.holmqvist@palmecenter.se

Roshan Rydell

Fundraiser

+46 (0)70-275 74 45

roshan.rydell@palmecenter.se

Åsa Henriksson

Coordinator for Member Organisations

+46 (0)8 677 57 63

asa.henriksson@palmecenter.se

Paula Rasmusson

Administration Officer

+46 (0)8 677 57 65

Patrik Desthon

Project Manager The International Square/Göteborg Book Fair

Kristina Hultman

Intern

To the top